Colin Polsky
Director
Professor of Geociences
(954)236-1104
Email: cpolsky@fau.edu
Jay Baldwin
Associate Director
Dr. John D. Baldwin
Professor of Biological Sciences
(954)236-1151
Email: jbaldwin@fau.edu
Staff Picture
Assistant Director
Loisa Kerwin
(863) 462-0025
(863) 462-5331
Email: lkerwin@fau.edu
Staff Picture
Education & Training Coordinator - FAU MacArthur Campus
Alana Edwards
(561) 799-8462
(561) 799-8557
Email: aedwards@fau.edu
Staff Picture
Conference and Outreach Coordinator
Mary Beth Hartman
(954) 236-1203
Email: mhartman@fau.edu
Staff Picture
Administrative and Fiscal Services Coordinator
Charlene Hickson
 (954) 236-1104
Email: chickson@fau.edu
Staff Picture
Budget Manager
Anand Balroop
 (954) 236-1247
Email:  lbalroop@fau.edu
 
Staff Picture
Office Manager & Field Coordinator - Riverwoods
Casey Trent
(863) 462-5280 x 3192
(863) 462-5331
Email: ctrent4@fau.edu
Staff Picture
Education & Training Coordinator - DuPuis Management Area
Kim Kanter
(863) 462-5280 x 3339
Email: kkanter@sfwmd.gov
Staff Picture
Research Coordinator
Dr. Keren Bolter
Email: kbolter@fau.edu
Staff Picture
Former Director / Professor Emeritus Geosciences
Dr. Leonard Berry
(561) 297-2935
Email: berry@fau.edu
 
 
 Last Modified 1/14/16