CES Home / About CES / CES - Staff

Address for Driving Directions:
3233 College Avenue
Davie, Florida 33314

CES Staff

RESEARCH

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Dr. Colin Polsky Director, Professor of Geosciences cpolsky@fau.edu (954) 236-1104
Dr. John D. Baldwin Associate Director, Professor of Biological Sciences jbaldwin@fau.edu (954)-236-1151

EDUCATION

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Loisa Kerwin Assistant Director, Director of Riverwoods lkerwin@fau.edu (863) 462-0025
Alana Edwards Education and Training Coordinator - Davie aedwards@fau.edu (954) 236-1104
Kim Elliott Education and Training Coordinator - DuPuis kkanter@sfwmd.gov (863) 462-5280 x3339
Allie Lamb Robert J. Huckshorn Arboretum - Volunteer Coordinator    

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Mary Beth Hartman Conference and Outreach Coordinator mhartman@fau.edu (954) 236-1203
Serena Hoermann Florida Climate Institute Coordinator shoermann@fau.edu (561) 799-8554
Kimberly Vardeman Research Assistant kvardeman@fau.edu (954) 236-1334
Dr. Keren Prize Bolter Program Coordinator kbolter@fau.edu (954) 236-1104

SUPPORT & FISCAL MANAGEMENT - DAVIE

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Charlene Hickson Administrative and Fiscal Services Coordinator chickson@fau.edu (954) 236-1104
Anand Balroop Budget Coordinator lbalroop@fau.edu (954) 236-1247

RIVERWOODS SUPPORT STAFF

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Casey Trent Office Manager & Field Coordinator - Riverwoods ctrent4@fau.edu (863) 462-5280 x3192
Mark Compeau Facilities Manager & Boat Captain -  Riverwoods mcompeau@fau.edu (863) 462-0031

STUDENT RESEARCH ASSISTANTS

NAME EMAIL AREA OF STUDY
Vince Edwards vedwards2013@fau.edu Graduate Student 
Alyssa Wood awood22@my.fau.edu Graduate Student 


 Last Modified 11/8/16