CES Home / About CES / CES - Staff

Address for Driving Directions:
3233 College Avenue
Davie, Florida 33314

CES Staff

RESEARCH

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Dr. Colin Polsky Director, Professor of Geosciences cpolsky@fau.edu (954) 236-1104
Dr. John D. Baldwin Associate Director, Professor of Biological Sciences jbaldwin@fau.edu (954)-236-1151

EDUCATION

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Loisa Kerwin Assistant Director, Director of Riverwoods lkerwin@fau.edu (863) 462-0025
Alana Edwards Education and Training Coordinator - Davie aedwards@fau.edu (954) 236-1104

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
MaryBeth Hartman Conference and Outreach Coordinator mhartman@fau.edu (954) 236-1203
Jessica Dell Research Assistant jdell2014@fau.edu  
Cindy Diaz Administrative Asst. for Scientific Meetings diazc2012@fau.edu  

SUPPORT & FISCAL MANAGEMENT - DAVIE

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Charlene Hickson Administrative and Fiscal Services Coordinator chickson@fau.edu (954) 236-1104
Kimberly Vardeman
Administrative Services Coordinator  lkvardeman@fau.edu (954) 236-1334
Dejannae Lang Environmental Program Assistant dlang11@fau.edu  

RIVERWOODS SUPPORT STAFF

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Mark Compeau Facilities Manager & Boat Captain -  Riverwoods mcompeau@fau.edu (863) 462-0031
Amber Graham Kissimmee River Env. Scientist    
Alex Dyson Kissimmee River Field Asst adyson@fau.edu  
Kim Love Research Assistant lovek@fau.edu  
Jenny Lundy Kissimmee River Field Asst    

STUDENT RESEARCH ASSISTANTS

NAME EMAIL AREA OF STUDY
Glen Oglesby goglesby2016@fau.edu Research Assistant
Hallee Meltzer hmeltzer2017@fau.edu Research Assistant
Bridget Huston bhuston2018@fau.edu Research Assistant
Sashique Campbell-Facey sashiquecamp2017@fau.edu Research Assistant
Jon Stonger jstonger@fau.edu Research Assistant
Gerardo Rojas grojas2017@fau.edu Research Assistant
Makenna King makennaking2017@fau.edu Arboretum Assistant


 Last Modified 8/26/19