CES Home / About CES / CES - Staff

Address for Driving Directions:
3233 College Avenue
Davie, Florida 33314

CES Staff

CES LEADERSHIP

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Dr. Colin Polsky Director, Professor of Geosciences cpolsky@fau.edu (954) 236-1334
Dr. John D. Baldwin Associate Director, Professor of Biological Sciences jbaldwin@fau.edu (954) 236-1151
Loisa Kerwin Assistant Director, Director of Riverwoods lkerwin@fau.edu (863) 462-0025

DAVIE STAFF

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Kimberly Vardeman
Research & Administrative Services Coordinator kvardeman@fau.edu (954) 236-1334
Nadia Su Budget & Administrative Services Coordinator nsu2020@fau.edu (954) 236-1104
MaryBeth Hartman Kerber Conference and Outreach Coordinator mhartman@fau.edu (954) 236-1203
Alana Edwards Education and Training Coordinator - Davie aedwards@fau.edu (954) 236-1334
Cindy Diaz Administrative Asst. for Scientific Meetings diazc2012@fau.edu  
Dejannae Lang Environmental Program Assistant dlang11@fau.edu  (954) 236-1247   

RIVERWOODS STAFF

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Mark Compeau Facilities Manager & Boat Captain -  Riverwoods mcompeau@fau.edu (863) 462-0031
Amber Graham Kissimmee River Env. Scientist    
Alex Dyson Kissimmee River Field Asst adyson@fau.edu  
Jenny Lundy Kissimmee River Field Asst    
Jessica Wakefield Kissimmee River Field Asst    
Elizabeth Purdy Kissimmee River Field Asst    
Angela Black Kissimmee River Field Asst    

RESEARCH ASSISTANTS

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Richard Jones Research Assistant rjones99@fau.edu
Jessica Dell Doctoral Graduate Research Assistant jdell2014@fau.edu
Bridget Huston Research Assistant bhuston2018@fau.edu
Glen Oglesby Master’s Graduate Research Assistant goglesby2016@fau.edu
Jon Stonger Doctoral Graduate Research Assistant jstonger@fau.edu
Ryan Amato Master’s Graduate Research Assistant ramato@fau.edu
Makenna King Arboretum Assistant  makennaking2017@fau.edu


 Last Modified 5/28/20