CES Home / About CES / CES - Staff

Address for Driving Directions:
3233 College Avenue
Davie, Florida 33314

CES Staff

CES LEADERSHIP

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Dr. Colin Polsky Director, Professor of Geosciences cpolsky@fau.edu (954) 236-1088
Kimberly Vardeman Assistant Director of Research kvardeman@fau.edu (954) 236-1334
Amber Moore Riverwoods Manager ambermoore@fau.edu (863) 801-5145 

DAVIE STAFF

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Danny Quale
Budget and Administrative Coordinator dsetio@fau.edu (954) 236-1104
MaryBeth Hartman Kerber Research and Outreach Coordinator mhartman@fau.edu (954) 236-1203
Alana Edwards Education and Training Coordinator - Davie aedwards@fau.edu (954) 236-1334
Cindy Diaz Administrative Asst. for Scientific Meetings diazc2012@fau.edu  
Dejannae Lang Environmental Program Assistant dlang11@fau.edu  (954) 236-1247   

RIVERWOODS STAFF

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Mark Compeau Facilities Manager & Boat Captain -  Riverwoods mcompeau@fau.edu (863) 462-0031
Alex Dyson Kissimmee River Field Asst adyson@fau.edu  
Sonja Tyus  Environmental Education Assistant styus@fau.edu  
Allison Lippert  KRRP Field Tech alippert@fau.edu  

RESEARCH ASSISTANTS

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Richard Jones Research Assistant rjones99@fau.edu
Glen Oglesby Research Assistant goglesby2016@fau.edu
Ryan Amato Research Assistant ramato@fau.edu
John Ricca Research Assistant jricca2014@fau.edu
Joseph Mendonca Research Assistant mendoncaj2016@fau.edu
Megan Mascheri
Research Assistant mmascheri@fau.edu
Cody Brown
Research Assistant richardbrown@fau.edu
Kelley Breeden  Research Assistant kbreeden2021@fau.edu
Alyssa Saldarriaga Research Assistant asaldarriaga2014@fau.edu
Paris Santiago Research Assistant psantiago2017@fau.edu
Ibtisam (Sam) Shehadeh Arboretum Assistant  


 Last Modified 5/2/22